Injustice

This was an illustration I did just to express myself a bit, to depict the state of things in my country, to silently gesture how a wealthy politician can tip the scales of justice in their favour. How with their vast wealth, they can guide the hands of lady justice, and bend her to their will. How they render her sword ineffective, and her scales unbalanced. This is wrong, but then again, its just me, expressing myself.

Don’t forget to follow if you like what you see.

Leave a Reply

